Contact Information

Our office hours are Monday through Friday, From 9 AM to 6 PM Central Standard Time.

We can be reached the following ways:

Dallas Office

Phone: 800-345-4231 or 972-458-2076
Fax: 972-458-1412
Address: RDI Trading, Inc.
5580 LBJ Freeway
Suite 525
Dallas, TX 75240

General Information: dallas@rditrading.com
Eli Shrem: eli@rditrading.com
Ilan Itzhakov: ilan@rditrading.com
Ronny Arbov: ronny@rditrading.com
David Amram: david@rditrading.com
Gal Wolman: gal@earstudsusa.com
Keith Dunham: keith@earstudsusa.com
Robyn Lehrman: robyn@rditrading.com

Philadelphia Office

Phone: 888-RDI-DIAM or 215-627-6588
Fax: 215-627-0232
Address: RDI Trading, Inc.
740 Sansom Street
Suite 304
Philadelphia, PA 19106

General Information: phila@rditrading.com
Dimitri Milman: dimitri@rditrading.com
Nella Scafidi: nella@rditrading.com
Natasha Milman: natasha@earstudsusa.com
Credit Department: creditphilly@rditrading.com

Israel Office

Phone: 03575 7404
Fax: 03575 7405
Address: RDI Trading, Inc.
dba Amtalai Diamonds
Diamond Exchange
Maccabi Building, Suite 2042
1 Jabotinsky
Ramat Gan, Israel 52520

General Information: israel@rditrading.com
Gabriel Arbov: gabriel@rditrading.com

Looking For

Ear Studs

Don't Miss Our

Specials

Upcoming

Trade Shows